JSRA - British Jetsport Championships!

JSRA Active Committee Members

Steve Bushell


Sophie Miller

Secretary -

Chloe Halliday

Treasurer -

Tim Plumpton

Media Manager, Event Commentator & Freestyle Representative - -

David Simms

Health & Safety Officer & Head Marshall -

Tim Wilkinson

Race Director -

Lisa Gilbert

Rider liaison

JSRA Officials

Join Our Committee

Are you passionate about jet ski racing and eager to contribute to the JSRA community?

Become a valued member of our committee and help shape the future of our organisation. Fill out the form below to express your interest in joining the team. We welcome your enthusiasm and expertise!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.