JSRA Committee 

Steven Bushell - Chairman          chairman@jsra.co.uk

Christian Miller - Vice Chairman

Matt Aitken - Health & Safety Officer          safety@jsra.co.uk

Sophie Ironman - Treasurer          treasurer@jsra.co.uk

Caroline Brealey - Race Secretary          info@jsra.co.uk

Steve Robinson - Marketing/Sponsorship          sponsors@jsra.co.uk

Tim Plumpton - Media Manager & Event Commentator          media@jsra.co.uk   commentator@jsra.co.uk

Lisa Gilbert - Social Media/rider liason        social.media@jsra.co.uk

Dave Herridge & Mark Curtis - Freestyle Representatives         freestyle@jsra.co.uk

JSRA Officials

David Brealey - Race Director            racedirector@jsra.co.uk 

Luke Hill - Technical scrutineer             tech@jsra.co.uk 

Ben Whiteside - Website          b.whiteside_1992@hotmail.com