JSRA Committee 

Christian Miller - Chairman          chairman@jsra.co.uk

Chris Bang - Health & Safety Officer          safety@jsra.co.uk

Nicola Wells - Race Director            racedirector@jsra.co.uk 

TBC - Treasurer          treasurer@jsra.co.uk

Meikel Miller - Race Secretary          info@jsra.co.uk

TBC - Marketing/Sponsorship          sponsors@jsra.co.uk

Tim Plumpton - Media Manager & Event Commentator          media@jsra.co.uk   commentator@jsra.co.uk

Lisa Gilbert - Social Media/rider liason        social.media@jsra.co.uk

TBC - Freestyle Representatives         freestyle@jsra.co.uk

Graham Leech - Advisor

JSRA Officials

Adrian Wilson - Technical scrutineer             tech@jsra.co.uk 

Graham Leech / Lisa Gilbert - Website