JSRA Committee 

Christian Miller - Chairman          chairman@jsra.co.uk

Steve Bushell - Vice Chairman

Chris Bang - Health & Safety Officer          safety@jsra.co.uk

Nicola Wells - Race Director            racedirector@jsra.co.uk 

Jason Young - Assistant Race Director

Sophie Ironman - Treasurer          treasurer@jsra.co.uk

Meikel Miller - Race Secretary          info@jsra.co.uk

TBC - Marketing/Sponsorship          sponsors@jsra.co.uk

Tim Plumpton - Media Manager & Event Commentator          media@jsra.co.uk   commentator@jsra.co.uk

Lisa Gilbert - Social Media/rider liason        social.media@jsra.co.uk

Paul Hewitt & Martin Pearce - Freestyle Representatives         freestyle@jsra.co.uk

Graham Leech - Advisor

JSRA Officials

Adrian Wilson - Technical scrutineer             tech@jsra.co.uk 

Ben Whiteside - Website